樂觀的美好…充滿溫暖人性的感人影片:《隔壁床的病人》」- Hospital Window

小編想和大家分享一個很有意義的影片…《隔壁床的病人》」- Hospital Window

很短,但很有內容,豐富的生活自己創造, 片中另一位病人他幫助另一個病人創在另一個美麗的世界!!


 

So what is he doing now?
所以他現在在做啥?
He’s down on one knee, handing her flowers.
他單腳跪下,遞給她花。
She doesn’t want flowers. She wants a ring!
她才不想要花。她想要戒指!
That’s what he’s afraid of.
那就是他害怕的事囉。
Wait a minute. She just threw all the flowers in the ground and stormed off.
等等。她剛剛把所有花丟到地上跑走了。
She wants a ring!
她想要戒指啊!
He’s going after her.
他正在追她。
Forget it, kid! She is gone.
放棄吧,孩子!她離開了。

Hey, you know? If it wasn’t for you telling me what’s going on in that park, I don’t know what would I do.
嘿,你知道嗎?如果不是你告訴我那公園裡發生些什麼事,我還不知道我會做出什麼事。
I enjoy it.
我很享受。
You made me realize that there’s plenty to enjoy without having to see it. Thanks.
你讓我了解不必親眼看到,還是有很多事物能夠享受。謝謝。
Ahh, forget about it. Eat your lunch.
啊,別放在心上。吃你的午餐。

Guess who’s sitting on the bench holding the flowers?
猜猜誰坐在長凳上捧著花?
You’re kidding.
你開玩笑吧。
I kid you not.
我才沒開玩笑。
Well, what’s he doing?
那,他在做什麼?
He’s standing up. She’s back. She’s…she…
他站起來了。她回來了。她…她…
She’s what?
她怎麼了啦?
She’s taking the flowers, and…
她收下那些花,然後…
And what?
然後怎樣?
And she’s giving him a big kiss.
她給了他一個深吻。
He’s back down on one knee again. But this time he’s got something else.
他又再次單腳跪下。但這次他帶了其他東西。
A ring?
戒指?
Yup, you got it.
是的,你猜對了。
Way to go, kid!
幹的好,孩子!

Murray, are you ready?
Murray,你準備好了嗎?
Who can ever be ready for something like this?
有誰可以準備好面對某件像這樣的事?
I know, but it is time.
我知道,但是時候了。
Well, if it’s time, then it’s time.
嗯,如果是時候了,那麼就是時候了。
Good luck, my friend.
祝你好運,我的朋友。

Only one tray?
只有一個餐盤嗎?
He didn’t make it.
他沒能撐過去。
Nurse, would you do me a favor, please?Would you take a look down at that park and tell me what you see?
護士小姐,可以請妳幫我個忙嗎?妳可以往下看看那公園,告訴我妳看到什麼嗎?
Mr. Johnson, there’s nothing outside this window but a brick wall.
Johnson先生,這扇窗外什麼都沒有,只有一面磚牆。